Telephone: +353 59 9170100
Address: Hanover House, Hanover, Carlow, Ireland.

Contact Details

Phone:
059 9170100  ( 353 59 9170100 )
Fax:
059 9131107 (353 59 9131107 )

Email:
ads@carlow-nationalist.ie
news@carlow-nationalist.ie
sport@carlow-nationalist.ie


Front Office

Tracy Butler Tel: 059 9170100
Contact Tracy for any Classified or Memorial inquiries
ads@carlow-nationalist.ie


 

Advertising

Our print sales team can be contacted at the links below:
Sue Nolan
Carlow Town, Advertising & Motoring
Contact Sue on  059-9170137
sue.nolan@carlow-nationalist.ie


Natasha Dawson
Carlow County/West Wicklow.
Useful Service Directory / Entertainment
Contact Natasha on  059-9170104
natasha.dawson@carlow-nationalist.ie


Paul Dunne
Carlow Town and Property
Contact Paul on  059-9170138
paul.dunne@carlow-nationalist.ie


Rosaleen Kearns
Carlow County/Kilkenny.
Useful Service Directory / Entertainment
Contact Rosaleen on  059-9170117
rosaleen.kearns@carlow-nationalist.ie


Mike Moore
Advertising Manager
Contact Mike on 0599170100
mike.moore@carlow-nationalist.ie


 

Editorial

Conal O’Boyle
Editor
news@carlow-nationalist.ie


John Foley
Sports Editor
sport@carlow-nationalist.ie


Suzanne Pender
News Editor
Contact Suzanne for general news and features.

E-mail Suzanne Pender


Elizabeth Lee
Journalist
E-mail Liz Lee


 

Suzanne Pender

News Editor
Contact Suzanne for general news and features.E-mail Suzanne Pender


 

Management

Michael Fingleton
Production Manager
E-mail Michael Fingleton


Mike Moore
Group Commercial Manager
E-mail Mike Moore


Local notes correspondents


Ardattin
Contact: Denis Ruschitzko
Tel:  086 3276279
e-mail: DRUSCHITZKO@EIRCOM.NET

Aughrim
Contact: Ned Murphy
Tel/Fax:  0402 36433 

Bagenalstown
Contact: Denis Ruschitzko
Tel:  086 3276279
e-mail: DRUSCHITZKO@EIRCOM.NET

Ballon/Rathoe
Contact: Mike Dawson
Tel:  087-8225073
e-mail: MIKEDAWSON@EIRCOM.NET

Ballyconnell
Contact: Trish Murphy
Tel:  086 3136270
e-mail: HSIRT_@HOTMAIL.COM

Baltinglass
Contact: William Paterson
Tel:  086 0578926
e-mail: WILLRUSS_ZA@YAHOO.COM

Borris
Contact: Colette Breen
Tel:  087 2601672
e-mail: TAILORSHILL@EIRCOM.NET

Bunclody
Contact: Barbara Ann Murphy
Tel:  087 6736966
e-mail: BAMBUNCLODY@GMAIL.COM

Carlow/Askea
Contact: Charlie Murphy
Tel: 059 9141742/086 3787988 or 086 3787988
e-mail: KANDBMURPHY@EIRCOM.NET 

Clonegal/Kildavin
Contact: Willie White
Tel:  053 9377342
e-mail: CLONEGALKILDAVINNOTES@GMAIL.COM

Clonmore
Contact: Stasia Doyle
Tel:  059 6471459 

Dunlavin
Contact: Margaret Lynott
Tel:  045 401459 

Grange
Contact: Denis Ruschitzko
Tel:  086 3276279
e-mail: DRUSCHITZKO@EIRCOM.NET

Hacketstown
Contact: Mary Doyle
Tel:  087 6292436
e-mail: MGD9@EIRCOM.NET

Rathvilly
Contact: Mary McCall
Tel:  087 2329936
e-mail: MCALLCONCRETE@EIRCOM.NET 

Tinryland
Contact: Mark Shannon
Tel:  085 7242401
e-mail: MARK@TINRYLAND.IE

Tullow
Contact: Denis Ruschitzko
Tel:  086 3276279
e-mail: DRUSCHITZKO@EIRCOM.NET